APD Personnel Roster

                                                                                         Phone Number is (510) 337-XXXX

                                                                                         (Unless other phone number is listed)

 

 

Name / Badge#TitleEmailExt
Abenoja, Eric #68Officereabenoja@alamedaca.gov8368
Abreu, Michael #S-3Sergeantmabreu@alamedaca.gov8316
Agosta, Mike #S-11Sergeantmagosta@alamedaca.gov8390
Aguon, GeraldLogisticsgaguon@alamedaca.gov8422
Basham, Jennifer #S-15Sergeantjbasham@alamedaca.gov8335
Bradley, Rick #S-12Sergeantrbradley@alamedaca.gov8385
Brooks, Keisha #406Dispatcherkbrooks@alamedaca.gov8824
Burns, Koby #34Officerkburns@alamedaca.gov8334
Cabrera, SherylInvest. Office Asst.scabrera@alamedaca.gov8402
Castaneda, Joe #605Crime Scene Spcjcastaneda@alamedaca.gov8423
Cazares, Jeannette #85Officerjcazares@alamedaca.gov8314
Clark, Brian #22Officerbclark@alamedaca.gov8322
Clemmens, Charlie #500Parking Techniciancclemmens@alamedaca.gov865-1467
Cobb, Tom #97Officertcobb@alamedaca.gov8397
Couch, Joey #43Officerjcouch@alamedaca.gov8315
Crossley, Josh #77 Officerjcrossle@alamedaca.gov

8377

DeRespini, Darryl #21Officerdderespini@alamedaca.gov8312
DeRespini, Ryan #S-10Sergeantrderespi@alamedaca.gov8518
Dharmani, RitaRecords Clerkrdharmani@alamedaca.gov8412
DiGiusto, Adam #12Officeradigiusto@alamedaca.gov8304
Dikitanan, EddiePublic Safety ITedikitan@alamedaca.gov8419
Dole, Scott #52Officersdole@alamedaca.gov8379
Dowd, Ed #55Officeredowd@alamedaca.gov8455
Dubon, Vanessa #31Officervdubon@alamedaca.gov8531
Durani, Hosh #L-4Lieutenanthdurani@alamedaca.gov8318
Emmitt, Jeff #S-5Sergeantjemmitt@alamedaca.gov8392
Evans, Suzanne #404Dispatchersmevans@alamedaca.gov8824
Fisher, James #49Officerjfisher@alamedaca.gov8497
Foster, Brian #39Officerbfoster@alamedaca.gov8339
Francis, Carol #441Parking Techniciancfrancis@alamedaca.gov865-1467
Frankland, Robert #L-2Lieutenantrfrankla@alamedaca.gov8343
Freccero, Karen #411Techniciankfrecerro@alamedaca.gov8483
Gandara, Mike #42Officermgandara@alamedaca.gov8342
Gassen, Jennifer #443Dispatcherjgassen@alamedaca.gov8824
Gee, Wayland #S-1Sergeantwgee@alamedaca.gov8320
Godineaux, Liza #16Officerlgodinea@alamedaca.gov8516
Gonzales, Joann #436Dispatcherjgonzale@alamedaca.gov8824
Gonzales, Nathalie #405Dispatcherngonzales@alamedaca.gov8824
Gorman, Nichole #408Dispatcherngorman@alamedaca.gov8824
Graham, Lorenzo #88Officerlgraham@alamedaca.gov8388
Guerrero, Rosa #604Lead Dispatcherrguerrer@alamedaca.gov8824

Halog, Jordan #50 

Haramaki, Mitch #94

Officer

Officer

jhalog@alamedaca.gov

mharamak@alamedaca.gov

8550

8394

Herren,Gwen

Herren, Tia

Records Clerk

Dispatcher

gherren@alamedaca.gov

therren@alamedaca.gov

8411

8824

Horikoshi, Kevin #65Officerkhorikoshi@alamedaca.gov8338
Horn, Tyler #18Officerthorn@alamedaca.gov8310
Horvath, Jason #37Officerjhorvath@alamedaca.gov8337
Johnson, RosieRecords Clerkrdaniels@alamedaca.gov8417
Jones, AnnaRecords Clerkajones@alamedaca.gov8416
Kaanehe, John #59Officerjkaanehe@alamedaca.gov8359
Keden, Alex #29Officerakeden@alamedaca.gov8443
Kissack, Jerad #60Officerjkissack@alamedaca.gov8580
Klaus, Erik #S-14Sergeanteklaus@alamedaca.gov8524
Kreiss, JaniceOperatorjkreiss@alamedaca.gov8340
Koutsoubos, George #89Officergkoutsoubos@alamedaca.gov8389
Kuboyama, Alan #38Officerakuboyama@alamedaca.gov8538
Leahy, Barbara #427Property Clerkbleahy@alamedaca.gov8432

Ledbetter, Alicea #33

 

Officer

 

aledbetter@alamedaca.gov

 

8308

Leibnitz, Lance #C-3Captainlleibnit@alamedaca.gov8500
Lloyd, David #36Officerdlloyd@alamedaca.gov8313
Lopez, FlorenceChief's Exec. Asst.flopez@alamedaca.gov8323
Lorensen, Dustin #32Officerdlorensen@alamedaca.gov8332
Manio, Theresa #402Dispatchertmanio@alamedaca.gov8824
Mason, Jessica #439Parking Technicianjmason@alamedaca.gov865-1467
McCallon, Adam #56Officeramccallon@alamedaca.gov8303
McMullen, Matt #S-6Sergeantmmcmulle@alamedaca.gov8382
McNiff, Joe #C-2Captainjmcniff@alamedaca.gov8400
McNiff, Lisa Records Supervisorlmcniff@alamedaca.gov8535
Meno, Suzee# 413Dispatchersmeno@alamedaca.gov8824

Miele, Cameron #57

Mirzaian, Ed #424

Officer

Technician

cmiele@alamedaca.gov

emirzaian@alamedaca.gov

8360

8439

Mitchell, Stephen #83Officersmitchell@alamedaca.gov8309
Morten, Hank #51Officerhmorten@alamedaca.gov8351
Mountain, Spencer #73Officersmountain@alamedaca.gov8336
Mrak, Emilia #66Officeremrak@alamedaca.gov8366
Munoz, Tony #L-5Lieutenantamunoz@alamedaca.gov8498
Onesko, Alaina #AC05Animal Controlaonesko@alamedaca.gov8340
Ottaviano, Jill #L-1Lieutenantjottavia@alamedaca.gov8396
Ortega, Mike #96Officermortega@alamedaca.gov8596
Owyang, Don #L-3Lieutenantdowyang@alamedaca.gov8319
Palmer, Michael #35Officermpalmer@alamedaca.gov8371
Park, Jeffrey #79Officerjpark@alamedaca.gov8559
Pascoe, Dave #S-16Sergeantdpascoe@alamedaca.gov8374
Payne, Samantha #418Dispatcherspayne@alamedaca.gov8824
Petersen, Frank #70Officerfpetersen@alamedaca.gov8387
Pham, Viet #61Officervpham@alamedaca.gov8461

Ramirez, Josh #41

Officer

jramirez@alamedaca.gov

8341

Rech, Chad #54 Officercrech@alamedaca.gov8454
Reynolds, Mark #S-17Sergeantmreynolds@alamedaca.gov8523
Robertson, Kelly #416Dispatcherkroberts@alamedaca.gov8824
Rodrigue, Craig #86 Officercrodrigu@alamedaca.gov8386
Rolleri, Paul #C-1Chiefprolleri@alamedaca.gov8323
Rummel, Rod #63 Officerrrummel@alamedaca.gov8363
Santos, Trish #417Dispatcherpsantos@alamedaca.gov8824
Sapinoso, Mike #91Officermsapinos@alamedaca.gov8391
Schlitt, Alyssa #17Officeraschlitt@alamedaca.gov8517
Sciortino, Gina #401Dispatchergsciorti@alamedaca.gov8824
Siebert, Tysen #95 Officertsiebert@alamedaca.gov8395
Simmons, Ron #L-6Lieutenantrsimmons@alamedaca.gov8367
Smith, Suzann #440Parking Technicianssmith@alamedaca.gov865-1467
Soto, Rich #S-4Sergeantrsoto@alamedaca.gov8348
Stofle, Rob #28Officerrstofle@alamedaca.gov8365
Stretch, KathyAdmin Techniciankstretch@alamedaca.gov8507
Summit, Ian #44 Officerisummit@alamedaca.gov8344
Suth, Jarrod #69Officerjsuth@alamedaca.gov8369
Tangataevaha, Mike # 87Officermtangataevaha@alamedaca.gov8325
Tannahill, Eileen #S-8Sergeantebartosz@alamedaca.gov8326
Tsagris, MelissaRecords Clerkmtsagris@alamedaca.gov8425
Tsujimoto, Darin #S-20Sergeantdtsujimo@alamedaca.gov8327
Vreeland, Craig #45 Officercvreeland@alamedaca.gov8345
Watson, Karen #607Crime Scene Spckwatson@alamedaca.gov8423
Watt, MaricelaAccount Managermwatt@alamedaca.gov8421
Williams, Marama #600ComCen Supervisormwilliams@alamedaca.gov8824
Woulfe, Brendan #46Officerbwoulfe@alamedaca.gov8362
Wyeth, Patrick #S-7 Sergeantpwyeth@alamedaca.gov8307
Yakas, Pete #15Officerpyakas@alamedaca.gov8515
Young, Adam #75Officerayoung@alamedaca.gov8375

Young, Sandy

Records Clerk

syoung@alamedaca.gov

8413

Yunck, Shannon #23Officersyunck@alamedaca.gov8321
Zaragoza, Armando #10Officerazaragoza@alamedaca.gov8324
Zielstorff, Alan #72 Officerazielsto@alamedaca.gov8372