Holiday Schedule

The City of Alameda observes the following holidays:

 

HOLIDAY                                                  DATE

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, January 18, 2016

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Day After Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2016