Holiday Schedule

The City of Alameda observes the following holidays:

 

HOLIDAY                                                  DATE

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, January 20, 2014

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Day After Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014