Contact Info - Finance Department

Main Telephone (510) 747-4881

Fascimile (510) 865-4045

 

Finance Director - Elena Adair

eadair@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4888

 

Financial Services Manager - Geoffrey Buchheim

gbuchheim@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4850

 

General Information & Accounts Receivable - Annalyn Payopay

apayopay@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4881

 

Finance Supervisor - Carrie Dole

cdole@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4864

 

Accounts Payable - Linda Louie or Emmily Chan

llouie@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4871

echan@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4872

 

Payroll - Cris Dikitanan or Solange Binder

cdikitan@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4862

sbinder@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4861

 

Business License - Jessica Thiragirayuta

jthiragirayuta@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4851

 

General Ledger, Grant Accounting and Debt Service - Peter Au or Nerissa Pon

pau@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4884

nepon@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4865