Contact Info - Finance Department

Main Telephone (510) 747-4881

Fascimile (510) 865-4045

 

Interim Finance Director - Juelle-Ann Boyer

jboyer@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4888

 

General Information - Solange Binder

sbinder@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4881

 

Finance Supervisor - Brad Farmer

bfarmer@alamedaca.gov  (510) 747-4850

 

Accounts Payable - Linda Louie or Emmily Chan

llouie@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4871

echan@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4872

 

Payroll - Helen Ruiz or Cris Dikitanan

hruiz@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4863

cdikitan@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4862

 

Finance Supervisor - Carrie Dole

cdole@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4864

 

Accounts Receivable - Jessica Thiragirayuta

jthiragirayuta@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4854

 

Business License - Carol Malavazos

cmalavaz@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4851

 

General Ledger, Grant Accounting and Debt Service - Carrie Dole or Nerissa Pon

cdole@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4864

nepon@alamedaca.gov (510) 747-4865