City Hall Calendar

City Hall Calendar | Library Calendar | Recreation Calendar

October 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Civil Service Board - Canceled
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 5:00 pm
 
 
Historical Advisory Board
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:00 pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Open Government Commission Meeting
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Emergency Preparedness Advisory Council Meeting
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 3:00 pm
 
 
Planning Board Meeting
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:00 pm
 
 
Youth Advisory Commission
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:00 pm
 
 
Plan ACT Workshop
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 
 
Alameda Community Band Concert
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
 
Economic Development Commission Meeting
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00 pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
Pumpkin Giveaway
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
 
 
11th Annual Teen Haunted House
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
11th Annual Teen Haunted House
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
11th Annual Teen Haunted House
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
Pension Board
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 4:30 pm
 
 
Civil Service Board
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 5:00 pm
 
 
Planning Board Meeting
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:00 pm